Olanda Carr

by Jim
9/20/2017

5141 Sharon Road Charlotte, NC  28210 704-379-7909 888-711-1318 toll free olanda.carr@presbyterianfoundation.org Click here to view Olanda's territory Olanda Carr is the Ministry Relations Officer serving the East Region. He works with congregations to create a culture of generosity, offers seminars and...

Rob Hagan

by Jim

2001 NE 181st Ave Vancouver, WA 98684 888-211-7030 509-521-5400 rob.hagan@presbyterianfoundation.org Click here to view Rob's territory Rev. Dr. Rob Hagan is the Ministry Relations Officer serving the Northwest. He works with pastors and church leaders to cultivate generosity and promote stewardship...

Maggie Harmon

by Melaina Wilson
6/29/2018

6788 Armour Drive Oakland, CA 94611 510-688-8595 866-860-3383 toll free maggie.harmon@presbyterianfoundation.org Click here to view Maggie's territory Maggie Harmon serves as the Ministry Relations Officer for the Southwest. She works with congregations to create a culture of generosity, offers seminars...

Robert Hay, Jr.

by Jim
9/20/2017

206 Willow Bend Road Peachtree City, GA  30269 770-289-3884 855-514-3152 toll free robert.hay@presbyterianfoundation.org Click here to view Robert's territory Robert Hay, Jr. serves as the Ministry Relations Officer for the Southeast. He works with congregations to create a culture of generosity,...

Stephen Keizer

by Jim

5740 West Heverly Dr. Portage, MI 49024 269-277-3688 866-317-0751 toll free stephen.keizer@presbyterianfoundation.org Click here to view Stephen's territory Stephen came to the Presbyterian Foundation in 2004 and leads the Ministry Relations efforts for the Presbyterian Foundation. His team of Ministry Relations...

Ellie Johns-Kelley

by Jim

274 Glade Run Road Carmichaels, PA 15320 412-694-3226 855-251-8212 toll free ellie.johns-kelley@presbyterianfoundation.org Click here to view Ellie's territory Ellie Johns-Kelley serves as the Ministry Relations Officer for the Northeast Region. She works with congregations to create a culture of generosity, offers seminars...

Sherry Hester Kenney

by Jim

376 Albion St. Denver, CO 80220 303-523-1936 855-342-4130 toll free sherry.kenney@presbyterianfoundation.org Click here to view Sherry's territory Sherry Hester Kenney serves as the Ministry Relations Officer for the South Central Region. She works with congregations to create a culture of generosity, offers seminars...

Lisa Longo

by Jim

418 E. 34th Street Indianapolis, IN 46205 317-925-3810 866-710-5094 toll free lisa.longo@presbyterianfoundation.org Click here to view Lisa's territory Lisa Longo is the Ministry Relations Officer serving the Central Region. She works with congregations to create a culture of generosity, offers seminars and...

Mary “Minner” Serovy

by Jim

8014 Olson Memorial Highway, #474 Golden Valley, MN 55427 855-514-3077 toll free minner.serovy@presbyterianfoundation.org Click here to view Minner's territory Mary “Minner” Serovy serves as the Ministry Relations Officer for the Upper Midwest. She works with congregations to create a culture of generosity,...