Day of Learning: Planned Giving Registration

March 29, 2022 1:00 pm (EST) - March 29, 2022 5:00 pm (EST)

The Presbyterian Foundation is pleased to offer the Day of Online Learning again with presentations and conversation about planned giving programs and best practices for your congregation. There will be time for questions and answer and an opportunity to access giving resources.

Join us March 29th for this FREE online learning opportunity.

10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET Ellie Johns-Kelley, Ministry Relations Officer, and Karl Mattison, Vice-President for Planned Giving Resources will present on how to build a planned giving program from basics to advanced for all church sizes and needs.

At 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET join Olanda Carr as he engages in conversation with a PCUSA pastor to explore the practical workings of a planned giving program and how to talk to individuals about making a planned gift.

Registration is now closed.